EASELY

EUROPE

 

 England 


  Atlantic Pacific Global Logistics Limited

Tel : +44-1268-582777/412

Fax : +44-1268-582770

Att : Ms. Barbara Puddyford -  Seafreight Dpt.

E-mail: Barbara.puddyford@atlantic-pacific.com

Att : Mr. Simon Kerrigan – Airfreight Dpt.

E-mail:  Simon.kerrigan@atlantic-pacific.com

 

 

 Spain

 

Sparber Group
Export sea freight department
CARRER CA L'ARANA, 23-27
08820 - EL PRAT DEL LLOB. (BARCELONA)
Tel +34 933 36 80 26
Fax +34 93 336 80 21

          Ms.Silvia Nieto
E-Mail:
snieto@sparber.es

 

Italy
 


 SABE SRL

48122 RAVENNA (RA) ITALY

VAT: 00481300390

Att: Erika Baruzzi

PH: 0039 544 590154

FAX: 0039 544 590525

Email: sabe@saberavenna.it

Att: Lorella Coco

Email: cocol@saberavenna.it


  

France


 

3CExpress
 
Tel : +33-3-44609465
 
Fax : +33-3-44609330
 
Att : Ms. Sylviane
 
E-mail: 3cexpress@orange.fr
 
 

Germany

INTROPA SPEDITIONSGESELLSCHAFT  mbH

·         FRANKFURT BRANCH

·         Fasanenweg 8

·         D-65451 Kelsterbach / Germany

·         Tel : +49 - (0)6107 / 98950 - 13

·         Fax : +49 - (0)6107 / 98950 - 60

·         Att : Mr. Mario Pasqua

·         E-mail:  mario.pasqua@intropa.de

·         Att : Mr.  Horst Horlbeck

·         E-mail:  horst.horlbeck@intropa.de

  

Holland


 

Falcon Logistics b.v

  • Hoeksteen 26 F ▪ 2132 MS Hoofddorp ▪ The Netherlands
  • Phone: +31(0)20 723 4000 ▪ Direct: +31(0)20 723 4014  
  • Cell Phone: +31 (0)612674002
  • Mr. Eric Verlaan
  • Email: Eric.Verlaan@falconlogistics.nl

 

Poland

Tirsped Sp. z o.o.

Tel. + 48 22 519 70 69

Fax + 48 22 519 70 39

Att: Agnieszka Banasińska-Gawlik

E-mail:agnieszka.gawlik@tirsped.com.pl

Att:Aleksandra Kozłowska

E-mail:Aleksandra.kozlowska@tirsped.com.pl

 

Hungary (Koper)

}}

 

RAABERLOG INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING CO. LTD.

H-1037 BUDAPEST, MONTEVIDEO UTCA 4. HUNGARY

Att: Szilvia Boda

Tel: 36-1-888-5400

Fax: 36-1-888-5499

E-mail: Szilvia.Boda@raaberlog.hu

 

דרונט בניית אתרים